Product Category
Contact Us
Add:No. 35 North Road, Fenghua City, Zhejiang Province 
Tel:+86-574-88928818
Fax:+86-574-88928818
Contact:Mr.Zhang | 13506694128
Website:http://www.artclean.com.cn
 
About Us
Welcome to our website!
Ningbo Teng Ya Klien metal products Co., Ltd. founded in 1999, is a production and sales of private limited liability company. Division I professional production of various specifications of various types of stainless steel products, has experienced R & D technical strength. Products are widely used in decoration, pipe making, electronic, medical, equipment, textile machinery, chemical raw materials, stainless steel products, products strict implementation of international standards of GB4239-91. The material framework is mainly stainless steel sink and sheet metal processing, pressure vessel, such as the design and processing, as well as product turnover box with a variety of specifications, stainless steel tank (medicine tank, ink tank, tank insulation, etc.), such as refrigerated containers. Recently in 2013, the newly developed glass insulation insulation furnace to welcome guests came to discuss. Investment company to introduce international advanced production line, the company has imported from Germany through fast TruLaser3030 CNC water jet cutting machine and TruPunch1000 CNC punch press, Japan Amada (Amada) RG-M21003 (M20) type CNC hydraulic bending machine, Japan Panasonic gas shielded arc welding, spot welding, Hager pressure riveting machine four pillar fast tensile hydraulic machine (German built-in quick cylinder) and other advanced production and detection equipment.

Enterprises with advanced production equipment, professional and technical personnel and strict quality management system, in good faith management, quality and price of the principle of providing customers with perfect service. Create value for customers is that we have been pursuing the goal, we firmly believe that only a win-win situation is the development direction of the enterprise, we will, as always, in strict accordance with the requirements of customers, produce good quality products, in order to return customer support and trust!

In the market competition to win, in the reflection beyond the self, in learning beyond mediocrity, continuous progress. To achieve the goal of a successful experience of happiness, the pursuit of the process of the struggle to experience the fun. Believe that our faith will be exchanged for the favor of the market, we believe that the quality of our products will stand out in the competition;
 
HomeAbout UsNews Center | Product ShowEquipmentsContact Us中文版
Copyright@Ningbo Yatengkelien Metal Products Co., Ltd. Add:No. 35 North Road, Fenghua City, Zhejiang Province Tel:0574-88928818 Fax:0574-88928818 Contact:Mr.Zhang

产品分类
Product Category
联系我们
Contact Us
地址:浙江省奉化市南山北路35号 
电话:+86-574-88928818
传真:+86-574-88928818
联系人:张经理 | 13506694128
网址:http://www.artclean.com.cn
 
公司简介
About Us
Welcome to our website!
宁波市亚腾克里恩金属制品有限公司始建于1999年,是一家集生产兼销售的私营有限责任公司。我司专业生产各规格的各类不锈钢制品,拥有经验丰富的研发技术力量。产品广泛应用于装饰装潢,制管、电子、医疗、器械、 纺机、化工原料、不锈钢制品,产品严格执行国际GB4239-91标准。主要不锈钢水槽及加工钣金、常压容器等的设计与加工,还有产品为各种规格的周转箱、不锈钢罐(医药用罐、油墨罐、保温罐等)、冷藏箱等物料框架。最近2013年新开发的玻璃保温台 保温炉欢迎客前来洽谈。 公司巨资引进国际领先的生产线,公司拥有进口德国通快TruLaser3030数控水刀切割机及TruPunch1000数控冲床;日本天田(AMADA)RG-M21003(M20)型数控液压式折弯机、日本松下气体保护电焊机、点焊机、HAGER压铆机四柱快速拉伸液压机(德国内置快速缸技术)等先进的生产及检测设备。

企业拥有先进的生产设备、专业的技术人员和严格的质量管理体系,本着诚信经营、优质优价的原则为客户提供完善的服务。为客户创造价值是我们一直追求的目标,我们坚信只有双赢才是企业的发展方向,我们将一如既往严格按照客户要求,生产出质量良好的产品,以求回报客户的支持与信赖!

在市场竞争中不断取胜,在反省中超越自我,在学习中超越平庸、不断进步。 实现目标后体验成功的快乐,追求过程中体验奋斗的乐趣。 相信,我们的诚信将换来市场的青睐;相信,我们的产品将以质量在竞争对手中脱颖而出;
 
网站首页公司简介新闻动态 | 不锈钢马桶不锈钢ibc吨桶不锈钢拉伸件加工厂房设备联系我们ENGLISH
版权所有@宁波市亚腾克里恩金属制品有限公司 | 不锈钢马桶生产企业 地址:浙江省奉化市南山北路35号 电话:0574-88928818 传真:0574-88928818 联系人:张经理 技术支持:易龙科技
友情链接:宁波印刷 刀片 非标螺母 宁波压铸 宁波流水线 秦皇岛煤炭 涨紧轮 硬质合金旋转锉 角度头 PE塑料膜 裁纸刀 液压高压球阀 pu自结皮 不锈钢马桶 接线端子 pe保护膜 拉伸模具 充电器插片机 五金模具 密集架 宁波水转印 丰日气动厂 上海新能源面包车租赁 真空镀膜 二手无心磨床 喷笔 宁波打印机租赁 电接点水位计 棋盘游戏定制 环氧树脂胶 轴承加热器 轿车运输 不锈钢蟹钩 流水线